Taking the 100 days of CODE challenge

hola, folks! it's been several days I have been trying to learn the concepts of Data Structures and Algorithms but every time I start the burning desire lasts hardly for a maximum 4 days so I need to start being accountable in order to build consistency to get my life together and eliminate procrastination

so I am taking up this challenge starting 25/09/2023 it would cover the following learning and completing coding ninjas modules for the day reading at least 1 article on medium/hash node/Reddit related to tech documenting progress on LinkedIn/hash node/X

setting a realistic goal is quite important to me cause I often give up on stuff if it leads to multiple failures so to curb this I have limited the challenges

so let's embark on a new journey and will try my level best to be a better programmer post 100 days